J-PARC Program Advisory Committee for the Nuclear and Particle Physics Experiments at the J-PARC Main Ring (J-PARC PAC)

Name	Position/Affiliation	Term
Kenkichi Miyabayashi	Professor, Graduate Shool of Science, Nara Womens' University	Δ
Mayumi Aoki	Professor, College of Science and Engineering, Kanazawa University	0
Hirokazu Ishino	Professor, Graduate School of Natural Science and Technology, Okayama University	Δ
Kimiko Sekiguchi	Professor, Guraduate School of Science, Kyoto University	0
Makoto Oka	Senior Visiting Scirntist, Riken Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science	Δ
Yuji Yamazaki	Professor, Graduate School of Science, Kobe University	0
Taku Yamanaka ☆	Professor Emeritus, Osaka University	
Joachim Stroth	Professor, Institute of Nuclear Physics, Goethe University	0
Laura Fabbietti	Professor, School of Natural Sciences, Technical University of Munich	0
Vincenzo Cirigliano	Professor, University of Washington/ Senior Fellow, Institute for Nuclear Theory, University of Washington	Δ
Georgia Karagiori	Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Columbia University	0
Xin Qian	Physicist, Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory	0
Cristina Lazzeroni	Professor, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Birmingham	Δ
Gabriel Orebi Gann	Associate Professor, Department of Physics, University of California, Berkeley	0
Horst Lenske	Professor, University of Giessen	Δ
Kyungseon Joo	Professor, Department of Physics, University of Connecticut	Δ

Term of Service : \triangle 2022.4.1~2026.3.31, \bigcirc 2024.4.1~2028.3.31

 \square 2023.11.1 \sim 2027.10.31

Chair: $\stackrel{\wedge}{\leftrightarrows}$